Participating Institutes:

  • CSC – IT Center for Science Ltd., Finland (CSC)
  • Arctic Research Centre – Aarhus University, Denmark (AU)
  • Danish Meteorological Institute, Denmark (DMI)
  • Finnish Meteorological Institute, Finland (FMI)
  • Lund University, Sweden (LU)
  • Norwegian Meteorological Institute, Norway (MetNo)
  • Greenland Climate Research Centre, Greenland (GCRC)
  • Stockholm University, Sweden (SU)
  • Norwegian Institute for Air Research, Norway (NILU)
  • University of Helsinki, Finland (UHEL)
  • University of Iceland, Iceland (UICE)
  • University of Oslo, Norway (UIO)
  • Uni Bjerknes Centre, Uni Research AS, Norway (BCCR)

Project coordinator: Ignacio Pisso (NILU)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s